Home Newsletters Education Events Contacts Postings Links
SCC Ontario Chapter
SCC Ontario Chapter Officers
Chair Andrea Boylan Andicor Specialty Chemicals Corp. 590 Abilene Drive Mississauga, ON L5T2T4 Ph: (905) 795-0911 Fax: (905) 795-0912 andrea.boylan@andicor.com Chair Elect Dorothy Maraprossians Unipex Solutions 6660 Financial Drive Mississauga, ON L5N7J6 Ph: 905-601-8766 Fax: 905-812-0672 dorothy.maraprossians@unipexsolutions.ca Secretary Monika Melao Charles Tennant & Company 34 Clayson Rd. Toronto, ON M9M 2G8 Ph: (416) 741-9264 Fax: (416) 741-6642 mmelao@ctc.ca Treasurer Gary Baker GE&B Marketing 135 Shuh Avenue Kitchener, ON N2A 1H4 Ph: 519-896-1168 Fax: 519-896-7350 gary@geandb.com Past Chair Zohreh Fakhim Univar Canada 64 Arrow Road, North York, ON, M9M2L9 Ph: (416) 740-5300 Fax: (416) 740-2227 Zohreh.Fakhim@univarcanada.comhair Directors Area II Bart Maxon Ph: 989-496-3035 Fax: 989-496-5508 bart.maxon@dowcorning.com Perry Romanowski Brains Publishing Ph: 708-207-7642 Perry.Romanowski@gmail.com
SCC Ontario Board Members Rob Castillo Chetan Desai Andy Halasz Gagan Jain Shahin Kalantari Nadia Lunn Dorothy Maraprossians Vera Matovina Kashif Mazhar Elizabeth Peitsis Rob Quinlan Dennis Zuccolin
Contacts